2017 Program Advertisers

Mary Jo’s Cloth Store MaryJos.com

Quilters Gallery quiltersgallery.net

5 Little Monkeys fivemonkeyquilts,com

We’re Sew Creative weresewcreative.com

Country Register ( www.countryregister.com/carolinas

Pumpkinvine Corner pumpkinvinecorner.com

Sharron Armel (SharronArmel@gmail.com)

Dragonfly Quilt Shop ( www.dragonflyquiltshop.net)

Featherweight Poppy (www.featherweight-poppy.com)

Summit Quilt Retreat (www.SummitQuiltRetreat.com)

Ponderosa Quilt Retreat (www.SummitQuiltRetreat.com)

Schoolhouse Quilts (schoolhousequiltsnc.com)

Batiks Etcetera/Sew What Fabrics (www.batiks.com)

Carolina Foam, Fabric & Home Décor (carolinafabricoutlet@yahoo.com)

Sheridan Kay Quilting (www.skquilts.com)

Southern Highland Craft Guild (www.craftguild.org)

 

Bill’s Sewing Machine billsewing.com

Eye of the Beholder eobquiltdesign.com

B3 Quilting b3quilting@yahoo.com

Custom Quilting by Mary Jo (www.wnclongarm.com)

Carolina Mountain Longarm Association (www.wnclongarm.com)

Back in Balance (www.backinbalancewnc.com)

Quilters Quarters quiltersquartersnc.com

The Cotton Quilt thecottonquilt.com

Everjean Mountain Quilt & Craft Retreat (www.EVERJEANQUILTRETREAT.com)

Moda (www.modafabrics.com)

Quilting Treasures (www.QTfabrics.com)

Mission Hospital (www.missionweight.org)

Tennessee Quilts (www.tennesseequilts.com

Cory Gilmore (Tel:252-202-7634)

Asheville Cotton Company (Ashevillecottonco.com)

Ridgetop Quilters Retreat  (www.ridgetopquiltersretreat.com)